Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.



Headteacher  Mr Simon Robson
Teaching Staff  
Early Years Miss Nicola Bleasby
Year 1 and 2 & SENCO Mrs Nicola Carbert
Year 3 and 4 Mrs Lucy Lancaster & Mrs Helen Richford
Year 5 and 6 Mrs Gemma McManus & Mr Tony Williams
Administrator and Premises Manager Mrs Kate Banks
Teaching Assistants  
Early Years Mrs Joanne Little
  Mrs Amanda Hinley
Year 1 and 2 Mrs Karen Halliday
  Mrs Ruth Marksby
  Mrs Lyndsey Robinson
Year 3 and 4 Ms Liz McNulty
  Mrs Liz Morfoot
Year 5 and 6 Mrs Karen Donoghue
Out of School Club Staff Miss Kerry Wilford (Manager)
  Mrs Sharron Breeze (Playworker)
Peripatetic Music Staff  
Violin and Cello Teacher Mr Nigel Bellamy
Woodwind and Brass Teacher Mr Tim Waters
Guitar Teacher Mr Simon O'Byrne
Keyboard and Piano Teacher Mrs Janet Devlin
Premises Staff Mrs Iwona Ziolkowska
Catering Staff  
Cook in Charge Mrs Sharron Breeze
Catering Assistant Mrs Carol Geldard
Midday Supervisors Mrs Ruth Marksby
  Mrs Karen Halliday
  Mrs Karen Donoghue


Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?